Board Meetings

Board Meetings

The Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6pm, unless otherwise noted.

May 12th Annual  Board Meeting Update:

Tuesday, May 12th, the Annual Board Meeting will be held online via Zoom. To download the Zoom app to your computer or phone, click here.

Board of Directors

President- Tim Rush

Vice President- Paul Musegades

Secretary-Kay Haak

Treasurer-Chris Domnisoru

Directors:  Traci Bartz, Shon Clark, Rick Neville, Dean Swanson, Kent Wood

Request for Action